County Holidays

The following legal holidays are officially observed by Miami-Dade County government.

Holidays (2016):

New Year's Day - Jan 1 (Fri)

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Jan 18 (Mon)

President's Day - Feb 15 (Mon)

Memorial Day - May 30 (Mon)

Independence Day - Jul 4 (Mon)

Labor Day - Sep 5 (Mon)

Columbus Day - Oct 10 (Mon)

Veterans Day - Nov 11 (Fri)

Thanksgiving - Nov 24 (Thurs)

Day after Thanksgiving - Nov 25 (Fri)

Christmas Day - Dec 26 (Mon)